Home > News & Events > News > Citywealth Leaders List 2012

Citywealth Leaders List 2012


Now in its seventh edition, the Citywealth Leaders List is the result of the input of a huge number of people within the private wealth sector as well as their clients. We are delighted that in the 2012 list Alan Boyle QC, Kuldip Singh QC, Frank Hinks QC, Dominic Dowley QC, Philip Jones QC, William Henderson, Daniel Lightman, Jonathan Adkin, Giles Richardson, Dakis Hagen and Robin Rathmell have all been recommended as prominent barristers in the field of trusts.

About cookies on our website

This site uses cookies to enhance and improve your experience when browsing. To find out more about the way we use cookies please see our Privacy Policy.