Home > News & Events > News > Citywealth Leaders List 2013

Citywealth Leaders List 2013


The Citywealth Leaders List 2013 has now been published and Serle Court has 12 barristers recommended as prominent barristers in the field of contentious trusts: Alan Boyle QC, Kuldip Singh QC, Frank Hinks QC, Dominic Dowley QC, Philip Jones QC, Jonathan Adkin QC, William Henderson, Daniel Lightman, Timothy Collingwood, Giles Richardson, Dakis Hagen and Robin Rathmell. The Citywealth Leaders List is the result of a year long ongoing programme of peer recommendation and verification ensuring that the leading advisors and managers in the wealth sector are included.

About cookies on our website

This site uses cookies to enhance and improve your experience when browsing. To find out more about the way we use cookies please see our Privacy Policy.