Home > News & Events > News > Citywealth Leaders List 2014

Citywealth Leaders List 2014


The Citywealth Leaders List 2014 has now been published and is available on line at www.citywealthmag.com/leaders. Serle Court has 12 barristers recommended as prominent barristers in the field of contentious trusts: Alan Boyle QC, Kuldip Singh QC, Frank Hinks QC, Dominic Dowley QC, Philip Jones QC, Jonathan Adkin QC, William Henderson, Daniel Lightman, Timothy Collingwood, Giles Richardson, Dakis Hagen and Robin Rathmell. The Citywealth Leaders List is “the result of the input of a huge number of people within the private wealth management sector as well as their clients.”







About cookies on our website

This site uses cookies to enhance and improve your experience when browsing. To find out more about the way we use cookies please see our Privacy Policy.